Changes

The blog is taking on a bit of change…after dipping my toe into the world of blogging I realised that my ‘London Bucket List’ blog was a bit of a narrow focus and I want to be able to post recipes, events outside of London and just general things I love. So I hope it will be a bit more wide reaching.

To start off the new blog I want to share a list of different things from around the web with you.

I am currently trying to organise a weekend away in the Cotswolds and found a gorgeous blog with shots of the countryside house. This image is of Kiftsgate Court in a little village called Chipping Campden. I am desperate to visit!

I can’t wait to make these rosemary wreath names places

Love these elegant Rifle Paper note cards. Now being sold at Liberty

I can’t wait for the new series of Sherlock, but until then this is still making me laugh

About aimeslondon

Living in West London and love exploring all London has to offer.

Leave a Reply

Oxford Proper

Finding joy in everyday

A Cup of Jo

Finding joy in everyday

deliciously organized

Finding joy in everyday

The Simply Luxurious Life®

Refined living on an everyday income

The Peak of Tres Chic

Finding joy in everyday

WishWishWish

Finding joy in everyday

Finding joy in everyday

Little Miss Notting Hill

A London Lifestyle Blog

A Little Bird

Finding joy in everyday

